Day 229: Monday 14 December

Phew.

All that gurning is over and done with.

Now I can go back to being my regular sweet sexy thing.

I am on a mini road trip today. It’s a training run for my holiday starting next week. Hopefully I’ll be able to blog readily over the next few days. If I can’t. Oh well. I’ll be terribly upset and will have to go to the beach to get over it.

And another thing…

You are cordially invited to the Year of Denim’s official Christmas light launch

Where: YoD headquarters, 28 Leofrene Ave, Marrickville
When: 7pm Friday 18 December
Why: Because I like you
Light refreshments (beer ‘n nuts) may be provided

On to the day’s denim…

Reading: The Australian Atlas of Surfing. Eating: vegemite on toast. Drinking: nice cup of tea. Wearing: A whole lotta denim

Top: Dragstar denim vest

Bottom: JeansWest dagg jeans

Accessory: Dragstar denim bag casually slung over my seat

8 Responses to Day 229: Monday 14 December

  1. Offman says:

    Always the fashion whore! Nice shot.

  2. petenel says:

    After 7 days and nights of tough-arsed gurn isnt this just as fresh as a lemon dishwashing liquid? Yes sure is…

    I’m soaking in it.

  3. holdan says:

    It’s a delight. I found the gurn too arresting.

  4. phil turnbull says:

    hey, where’s toosday?

  5. HRH says:

    I think she had vurry vurry important op shopping to attend to…

Leave a comment